partage 2.png

MEDIATION TOOLS

Here, the Pardi collection! Sharing 2016.
You will find there mediation proposals and territorial projects. The list is not exhaustive as we continue to invent at each stopover. It is understood that these projects can be adapted and that the best is to contact us.

CREATION STAGE

Become an actor of your internship in a collective creation experience.
The circus, a tool for expression…
What is being on stage?

The experience of the scene provokes timidity and judgment, appropriating this space requires time and confidence. A soft and playful approach allows you to desacralize the stage, to express yourself, to reveal yourself and cause you to let go.

Set work
We favor the work of choir and listening (of oneself and others), as well as the search for individual and collective expression. The group creates together component with the singularity of each. We learn together new rules, those of the plateau.

Discussion time
Daily speaking times accompany the time of the stage in order to grasp the implicit contract which exist between the artists and between the public and the artists.

Different tools at our disposal
From body work to writing and understanding our environment, the tools used go beyond traditional circus equipment for contemporary writing.

bandeau expo photo GRT.jpg
atelier.png

CIRCUS WORKSHOPS

Learning circus techniques is a search for your own limits, learning to trust yourself and surpass yourself.
The workshops are aimed at everyone, from initiation to professionals.

Participants will be able to discover several circus disciplines in a fun and secure way, by gaining confidence, physical preparation, relaxation, awareness of one's body in space, flexibility and the search for balance. .

The workshops are led by two speakers and can accommodate 15 people by offering two different disciplines. With an adaptable duration depending on the age, level and number of participants, we plan to offer two disciplines per workshop. The minimum time for a workshop is two hours. Above all a moment of sharing, the speakers are attentive to each person's rhythms.

Four steps for a workshop:
- A collective warm-up with games.
- A physical training ; bodybuilding and flexibility.
- Learning the circus technique.
- Common final time, stretching and relaxation.

piste.png

TRACK GAME

Imagine a circus track, a game full of twists and turns, characters who surprise you around the campsite… A fun and educational course suitable for children from 5 years old to 16 years old.

The musician who plays music for his fish, the artist who no longer descends from his rope, the tightrope walker who plays the grinder, the extraordinary mother who makes pancakes while singing in her caravan, the stage manager who joins the mast from the marquee as a tightrope walker on his thread, and many other characters… The children set off to explore this intriguing place that is the marquee, pass behind the curtains of the show, in the caravans, in the workshop and question these curious characters . They bounce from question to question until the grand finale.

accueil.png

WELCOME HOME

The marquee opens its canvases to host events, exhibitions, screen printing demonstrations ... We open the ball with the neighbors of the moment ...

Programmer is not our job. However, we wish to punctually welcome passing neighbors and take advantage of the marquee as a performance hall. A network with close artistic sensitivity is created, the opportunity to exchange with the artists and to show the public various proposals.

discussion.png

DISCUSSION IN ACTION

We often come out of a show with questions in mind. We often look at the camps from afar with great curiosity. We then suggest that you meet to talk about it.

Edges of the stage, discussions with the artists on the technical and / or artistic aspects, meeting with the scenographer… In a traveling circus, there is no shortage of subjects for discussion. We receive schools, art and architecture students, high school students ... to come and chat under the tent or in the middle of the camp. These discussions are often accompanied by visits.

partage 2.png

LES OUTILS DE MEDIATIONS

Ici, la collection Pardi! Partage. 
Vous y trouverez des propositions en médiation et projets de territoire. La liste n’est pas exhaustive car nous continuons d’inventer à chaque escale. Il est bien entendu que ces projets s’adaptent et que le mieux reste de nous contacter.

EXPOSITION PHOTOGRAPHIQUE

 

Depuis le début de l'aventure Pardi! une multitude de photographes nous a accompagné tout au long des tournées et spectacles. Après une belle sélection, nous proposons plusieurs types d'affichages: Encollage sur espace mural, grand tirage pour panneaux d'affichage type sucette ou petite forme (taille 10x15cm) pour une exposition d'intérieur.

bandeau expo photo GRT.jpg
atelier.png

ATELIERS DE CIRQUE

 

L’apprentissage des techniques de cirque est une recherche de ses propres limites, apprendre à se faire confiance et à se dépasser. 
Les ateliers s’adressent à tous de l’initiation aux professionnels.

 

Les participants pourront découvrir plusieurs disciplines de Cirque d’une manière ludique et sécurisé, par la mise en confiance, la préparation physique, la décontraction, la prise de conscience de son corps dans l’espace, les assouplissements et la recherche de l’équilibre.

Les ateliers sont menés par deux intervenants et peuvent accueillir 15 personnes en proposant deux disciplines différentes. D’une durée adaptable en fonction de l’âge, du niveau et du nombre de participants nous envisageons de proposer deux disciplines par atelier. Le temps minimum d’un atelier est de deux heures. Moment de partage avant tout, les intervenants sont attentifs aux rythmes de chacun. 
 
Quatre temps pour un atelier :
– Un échauffement collectif par des jeux.
– Préparation physique ; musculation et souplesse.
– Apprentissage de la technique circassienne.
– Temps final commun, étirements et relaxation.

piste.png

JEU DE PISTE

 

Imaginez une piste de Cirque, un jeu plein de rebondissements, des personnages qui vous surprennent au détour du campement… Un parcours ludique et éducatif adapté aux petits à partir de 5 ans jusqu’aux grands de 16 ans.

 

Le musicien qui joue de la musique pour ses poissons, l’artiste qui ne descend plus de sa corde, l’équilibriste qui joue de la meuleuse, la mère extraordinaire qui fait des  crêpes en chantant dans sa caravane, le régisseur qui rejoint le mat du chapiteau en funambule sur son fil, et bien d’autres personnages…Les enfants partent à la découverte ce lieu intriguant qu’est le chapiteau, passent derrière les  rideaux  du  spectacle,  dans  les  caravanes,  à  l’atelier  et  questionnent  ces  curieux personnages. Ils rebondissent de questions en questions jusqu’au grand final.

accueil.png

ACCUEIL SOUS CHAPITEAU

 

Le chapiteau ouvre ses toiles pour accueillir des évènements, des expositions, des démonstrations de sérigraphie… On ouvre le bal avec les voisins du moment…

 

Programmateur n’est pas notre métier. Nous souhaitons pourtant accueillir ponctuellement les voisins de passage et faire profiter du chapiteau comme salle de spectacle. Un réseau aux sensibilité artistiques proche se constitue, l’occasion d’échanger avec les artistes  et de montrer aux publics diverses propositions.

discussion.png

DISCUSSION EN ACTION

 

On  sort  souvent  d’un  spectacle  avec  des  questions  en  tête.  On  regard  souvent  les campement  de  loin  avec  beaucoup  de  curiosité. On  vous  propose  alors  de  se rencontrer pour en parler.

 

Bords de scène, discussions avec les artistes sur les aspects techniques et/ou artistiques, rencontre  avec  la  scénographe…  Dans  un  cirque  itinérant,  ce  ne  sont  pas  les  sujets  de discussions  qui  manquent.  Nous  recevons  écoles,  étudiants  en  arts  et  architectures, lycéens…  pour  venir  échanger  sous  le  chapiteau  ou  au  milieu  du  campement.  Ces discussions s’accompagne souvent de visites.